Caregiver from Georgia Lela 29


badante roma
Caregiver leaker Lela 29

Caregiver tidied Roma Lela 29

Hi, my name is Lela and I am 29 years old. I am of Georgian nationality, with 4 years of experience as a caregiver and telephone and licensed references (Georgian B license) I speak Russian perfectly.

At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with accommodation or long hours or part time (without accommodation) as a domestic caregiver or baby sitter. In the case of work with accommodation, I also fit in a room shared with a lady.

I am available also for assistance to elderly people, even non self-sufficient disabled persons in wheelchairs.

Or suffering from Alzheimer’s or Parkinson’s or Senile dementias, even if in full-blown form.

I know the most common pharmaceutical devices for insulins or electronic devices for measuring blood sugar and blood pressure. I am also available to perform duties as shared carer for Condominiums.

I prefer a permanent job. I therefore exclude monthly replacements And as far as the kitchen is concerned I manage quite well.

I am also available possibly for night interventions if necessary or for occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays

Flows decree pending, but available for use according to local regulations, also in other European or non-EU countries.

I am currently in Rome. With availability for employment and travel to any area of ​​the capital.

N.B. in the reply message you kindly provide the work area, the assistance type and a telephone number (indispensable) where you can contact you, thank you.

(Lela)
tel. 338 992 6005

mailto: lela29@munca.it

Present in Register of Caregivers Italy – albobadanti.it

SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION:
Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: 4
Job type: home caregiver baby sitter
Working hours: fixed with accommodation or long hours or part time
Avail. physics: not sufficient self-propelled wheelchair.
Avail. psychic: Alzheimer’s or Parkinson’s or Senile dementias
Language: I speak Italian sufficiently
Cuisine: excellent
Pets: I am available
Night cover: yes
Sundays and holidays: occasional service
Monthly replacements: I prefer a permanent job
Areas requested: Rome


badante roma
badante roma
dott. Giovanni Marocco
Elaborazione e Seo